Contact details

Company open, monday – friday: 8.00 – 16.00

MARITEX Leszek Łosin Sp. j.
81-577 Gdynia, ul. Rdestowa 53d, POLSKA
+48 58 622-89-00
maritex@maritex.com.pl
NIP: 9581659572 • REGON: 221578676 • KRS: 0000880720

 

MARITEX PHP SRL
tel. +40 752015605
romania@maritex.ro

 

Maritex Sweden AB
Arstaängsvägen 21C
S-117 43 STOCKHOLM
SWEDEN
sweden@maritex.eu

 

E-mail accounts and telephones
Sales: Orders:
maritex@maritex.com.pl orders@maritex.com.pl
tel: +48 58 622-89-00 tel: +48 58 622-89-00
Office: Accounting:
office@maritex.com.pl accounting@maritex.com.pl
tel: +48 58 622-89-00 tel: +48 58 662-05-78
E-mail accounts and telephones – Trade department
Acoustics: Automation: Sensors::
acoustics@maritex.com.pl automation@maritex.com.pl sensor@maritex.com.pl
tel: +48 58 662-05-79 tel: +48 58 662-05-65 tel: +48 58 662-05-79
Passive components: Mechanical LED:
passive@maritex.com.pl mechanika@maritex.com.pl led@maritex.com.pl
tel: +48 58 781-33-78 tel: +48 58 781 33 80 tel: +48 58 662-05-64
Optoelectronics: PCB – printed circuits: Semiconductors:
opto@maritex.com.pl pcb@maritex.com.pl semiconductor@maritex.com.pl
tel: +48 58 662-05-63 tel: +48 58 781-33-76 tel: +48 58 662-05-72
Switches & Relays: Wireless transmission: Power suppliers:
switch@maritex.com.pl wireless@maritex.com.pl power@maritex.com.pl
tel: +48 58 662-05-74 tel: +48 58 662-05-34 tel: +48 58 781-33-83
Connectors:
connector@maritex.com.pl
tel: +48 58 662-05-63
© Maritex Leszek Łosin Sp. j. Wszystkie prawa zastrzeżone. Systemy OmniChannel eCommerce: i-systems.pl

Zdjęcie poglądowe – produkt zgodny z opisem może się różnić od przedstawionego na zdjęciu (kształt, kolor, inne cechy)