Contact details

Company open, monday – friday: 8.00 – 17.00

MARITEX PHP Sp. z o.o. Sp. k.
81-577 Gdynia, ul. Rdestowa 53d, POLSKA
+48 58 622-89-00
maritex@maritex.com.pl
NIP: 9581659572 • REGON: 221578676 • KRS: 0000406062

 

MARITEX PHP SRL
Taietura Turcului Str. no.47
corp. A, 2nd floor
400221 CLUJ-NAPOCA
ROMANIA
Contact person: Liviu Oprita (Regional Director)
tel. +40 752015605
l.oprita@maritex.ro

 

Maritex Sweden AB
Arstaängsvägen 21C
S-117 43 STOCKHOLM
SWEDEN
Contact person: Michael Ljungqvist (Regional Director)
tel. +46-72 573 0331
m.ljungqvist@maritex.eu

 

E-mail accounts and telephones
Sales: Orders:
maritex@maritex.com.pl orders@maritex.com.pl
tel: +48 58 622-89-00 tel: +48 58 622-89-00
Office: Accounting:
office@maritex.com.pl accounting@maritex.com.pl
tel: +48 58 622-89-00 tel: +48 58 662-05-78
E-mail accounts and telephones – Trade department
Acoustics: Automation: Sensors:
acoustics@maritex.com.pl automation@maritex.com.pl sensor@maritex.com.pl
tel: +48 58 781-33-71 tel: +48 58 662-05-65 tel: +48 58 662-05-79
Passive components: LED: Optoelectronics:
passive@maritex.com.pl led@maritex.com.pl opto@maritex.com.pl
tel: +48 58 781-33-78 tel: +48 58 662-05-64 tel: +48 58 662-05-63
Semiconductors: Switches & Relays: Wireless transmission:
semiconductor@maritex.com.pl switch@maritex.com.pl wireless@maritex.com.pl
tel: +48 58 662-05-72 tel: +48 58 781-33-74 tel: +48 58 662-05-74
Power suppliers: Connectors: PCB – printed circuits:
power@maritex.com.pl connector@maritex.com.pl pcb@maritex.com.pl
tel: +48 58 781-33-80 tel: +48 58 662-05-63 tel: +48 58 662-05-74
© Maritex Sp. z o.o. Sp. k. Wszystkie prawa zastrzeżone. Systemy OmniChannel eCommerce: i-systems.pl

Zdjęcie poglądowe – produkt zgodny z opisem może się różnić od przedstawionego na zdjęciu (kształt, kolor, inne cechy)